Changes, or how I decided to do “Let’s plays”

Ok, so I now have a gaming computer and I have some great games I can record and or stream… So I’m gonna figure out how I want to do that.

But, I wanted to drop a line and say a few things about my “Lets Plays”

1. No screaming from me. Commentary is optional, but most of the time it will be just gameplay until I get my feet under me for how and when I want to do this.

2. No screaming from me. I absolutely hate how most “Lets Plays” my son watches is just a bunch of guys screaming incoherently into the mic and nearly blowing out my speakers 😡

F*cking screamers...
F*cking screamers…

3. This will be good games, this will be bad games. There will be games that I love. Just me, and if you don’t like em, skip em.

I have already posted a new one of F.E.A.R. and although its short, there are some choice moments in there for me personally. Look for the first time I use the Penetrator. 😀

21090_2014-09-18_00002

Leave a Reply

